Denice H. | Pomona, Queensland

13th July 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith has given us lots of tips and techniques to use with our puppy, which are straightforward and easy to follow. Best of all, she demonstrated exactly what to do, and our puppy was a different boy during the time she spent with him. We now know what is possible, and with Faith's help, can work towards this.

Marlene D. | Baringa Sunshine Coast, Queensland

6th July 2019 Bark busters rating

I found Faith to be very professional and friendly. She replied to my telephone call to Bark Busters promptly with a volume of information that left no doubt that I had contacted the right dog training organisation for my dog Kia. Faith showed me techniques and explained dog psychology eg the word like BAH that I was initially skeptical of, that worked the first time it was used in conjunction with the correct timing.

Ali D. | Kilcoy, Queensland

1st July 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith came to our farm last week and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Our session was very informative regarding diet, behaviour, training tips and lessons for me to continue with. Even though I have trained dogs before (and horses and pigs) I was at a loss regarding the behaviour of my frenchies. Her technique showed results straight away and I’m looking forward to watching the pups continue to improve. Highly recommend these services! Thanks again Faith

Glen V. | Eumundi, Queensland

23rd June 2019 Bark busters rating

Fantastic. Can't speak highly enough of Faith. Had Max going all the right stuff in a matter of minutes.

Sharni N. | Golden beach, Queensland

23rd June 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith was an absolute pleasure to have in our home to teach my and and I more about how our dog lynk thinks and works.

I am so grateful to have a heap of tips and tricks up my sleeve to begin training lynk and start to take control of his barking and lead pulling.

Thank you again Faith for the great lesson!

Deb M. | Rosemount, Queensland

17th June 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith thoroughly explained the training techniques, how and why we would be using them easily. I found the information shared both interesting and very enjoyable. I would be happy in recommending Faith to my friends.

Andrew B. | Banksia Beach, Queensland

7th June 2019 Bark busters rating

First session was excellent. Already seeing improvements in the way our dog listens and behaves.

Maree E. | Tewantin, Queensland

4th June 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith was patient, understanding and was more than happy to listen to my concerns without judgement. I now feel empowered to continue knowing the result from the first session were so positive. Its simple and easy to understand. I loved listening to such a passionate and positive trainer. Faith is amazing. Answers all my email questions promptly.I have already spoken to friends in need and will always fly the Bark Busters flag.

Valda B. | Mountain Creek, Queensland

4th June 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith is very knowledgeable, kind, gentle,competent and experienced, but also very patient. Molly responded immediately. Molly was noticeably calmer and less anxious when walked near barking dogs, plus less barking and umping by her. We chose Bark Busters because the training techniques were based on the feelings of the dog, not just behaviour management. Molly earlier experiences as a puppy caused her issues. Bark Busters has enabled us to better met her needs and this has bought about significant improvements in her behaviours. Thank you Faith - you are amazing !

3558-1558170944.jpeg

Maree E. | Noosa, Queensland

18th May 2019 Bark busters rating

I had the pleasure of meeting Faith to help us with our 5 yr old Moodle Gypsy.

Her passion and dedication is outstanding and I highly recommend Bark Busters and this amazing lady.

Gypsy’s visitor manners were becoming a problem, barking at the door, jumping up and generally being a watchdog for all noises. Her recall was also causing me grief.

I knew I needed to address these concerns before they became big problems.

Faith educated me on the importance of Leadership and how Gypsy’s mind works.

She showed me techniques always with patience and how to speak dog language. She explained the importance of consistency and how and why being a Mother Wolf was needed.

I now feel I have the confidence, the knowledge and the ability to understand Gypsy and how to work towards a better behaved dog with awesome manners.

I look forward to our home being happier, calmer and a much quieter household.

My husband is now in training also.

I Bah at him too 😀

A huge Thankyou Faith .

Maree & Gypsy ❤️🐶

Debbie V. | Burnside, Queensland

6th May 2019 Bark busters rating

I was amazed at how quickly my dogs responded to Faith, even when were out in the street, Faith was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Lokki has already stopped jumping up and jumping at the door. I have had a problem with him since though out in the street with his pulling but after about 10 minutes (just before we go back inside) he settled down to some degree. I will not give up though.

Lynda C. | Bli Bli, Queensland

6th May 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith made sure we fully understood and gave us the confidence to follow through. Noticeable results immediately - we were quite amazed it was so simple. Faith was very friendly and easy to get on with.

Erin R. | Palmwoods, Queensland

29th April 2019 Bark busters rating

Fantastic training. Faith was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all of our questions. We saw an improvement in our dog during the first lesson.

John C. | Sunshine Coast, Queensland

17th April 2019 Bark busters rating

The training presented by Faith for us and Abby saw an immediate transformation in Abby's behavior it really was quite an eye opener

Megan D. | Pelican Waters, Queensland

15th April 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith was a pleasure to deal with. She put us as much at ease as Huey. Great results for Huey. He caught on really quickly. We were very stressed prior as Huey was a rescue dog with issues we didn't know he had. A lot calmer household.

Sarah B. | Kuluin, Queensland

2nd April 2019 Bark busters rating

I enjoyed talking with Faith and have been practising the strategies she gave. Still have a fair bit of training to go but I was happy I gave Bark Busters a ca.

Kathy & David M. | Noosa Heads, Queensland

26th March 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith was very patient explaining the training techniques. Walking the next day showed an immense improvement. Faith is very understanding of the 'human' position.

April A. | Glass House Mountains, Queensland

13th March 2019 Bark busters rating

Excellent! Would highly recommend. We all got involved in the training experience which helped Luna settle in. You guys do an amazing job. Keep it up!

Liz M. | Buderim, Queensland

28th February 2019 Bark busters rating

It was wonderful to meet Faith today. Her fantastic advice, kindness and support has helped our Charli to be a quiet and happy dog! It was so reassuring to have Faith’s support and use her extensive knowledge to help Charli reach her goals and we saw results straight away!!!! I look forward to doing the exercises daily to help Charli continue to reach her happy and relaxed potential!! Thank you Faith :)

Penny C. | Caboolture, Queensland

12th February 2019 Bark busters rating

The training was excellent and we are seeing great improvement in our dog's behaviour

Liz W. | Caloundra, Queensland

3rd February 2019 Bark busters rating

We had a fantastic experience with Faith this week, our 2 year old Staffie was displaying inappropriate behavior and we felt at a loss with what to do. The difference I saw immediately after Faiths training was amazing, we will keep up our homework and continue to work with the instructions given to us. Faith is very knowledgeable and non judgmental, would definitely recommend this service!

3334-1548725093.jpg

Nicky J. | Alexandra Headland, Northern Territory

29th January 2019 Bark busters rating

We had Faith visit the house to see our Pug Frank. He was getting very noisy, not walking on his lead properly, He was yelling at everyone that passed the door and being a regular "Bossy Boots". He has calmed down dramatically since Faith has visited and she showed us some good tricks. He is a lot calmer and a lot happier. Thanks Faith . :)

Laura Y. | Caloundra, Queensland

23rd January 2019 Bark busters rating

I was totally amazed by how my dogs were behaving in a more acceptable manner. Very happy no physical or emotional punishment. Faith is such a beautiful person and truly loves dogs. She is genuinely working towards the best outcome for owner and dogs. I have already recommended Faith to my sister and a work colleague.

Carol C. | Coroy, Queensland

19th January 2019 Bark busters rating

Excellent...clear & informative....behavioural change within the time of the training...enjoying our ongoing training with Betty...thank you Faith.

Sharon J. | Upper Caboolture, Queensland

17th January 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith was a great trainer and very experienced. My dog has gone from a hyperactive dog who is hard to walk to in one day walking is better. Thanks Faith.

Darlene B. | Glasshouse mountains, Queensland

12th January 2019 Bark busters rating

Faith was organised, knowledgable, prompt and didn't rush our lesson. She listened to our issues, took notes and then we had theory then a pracitcal lesson. We could see results then and there. We have been practising the last few days. Jack is still pulling on lead sometimes, but with faith s help it's a lot better.

Julia L. | Maroochydore, Queensland

20th December 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith was great at explaining why Eddie was showing specific behaviors and how to prevent these behaviors with very simple and easy to use techniques. We saw a different dog while she was working with him.

Stephen M. | Burnside, Queensland

17th December 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith was really awesome with Jukes, she took the time to explain all

the issues and how to rectify them. She turned Jukes into a new dog in no time, now just up to me to continue on with her good work.

Kylie O. | Wurtulla, Queensland

22nd November 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith was brilliant. Really knew her stuff and very patient. Explains everything in great detail.

3219-1540523576.jpg

Karen M. | buddina, Queensland

26th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Great first meeting. Speedy appreciated and i appreciated it. We both made great progress in just a couple of hours, Thanks to Faith. =)

3213-1540176348.jpeg

Karen/ matt W. | Mt Coolum, Queensland

22nd October 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith was asked to come help us with junior as he has separation anxiety , she has given us great insight and many tools to use with him to help him along . Junior is not one for new people but fell for Faith it was amazing how he trusted her so soon , I feel that with the education and tools we were shown today and putting them to use daily that junior will outgrow his anxiety ,I will keep you updated .

Linda D. | Minyanna, Queensland

10th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith made an appointment within days of me ringing her but not too soon to allow the dogs to settle in. Very thoughtful of her. Very pleased with the training techniques used by Bark Busters and definitely noticed results. I enjoyed the experience and so did the dogs.

Emily U. | Yandina Creek, Queensland

8th October 2018 Bark busters rating

Very easy step by step instructions to follow. Great concise techniques. The difference was amazing. The trainer was very personable.

Sally D. | Buderim, Queensland

2nd October 2018 Bark busters rating

I was very impressed with Faith's knowledge and understanding of dog behaviour. Her approach is very professional, and her manner towards my troubled dog (who is known to bite the occasional stranger), had him relaxed and calm as she demonstrated the training program. I have seen a dramatic change in my dog's behaviour in just 2 weeks. Still a little way to go yet but Faith keeps in touch to monitor progress and offer support

3182-1538472409.jpeg

Abby C. | Coolum Beach, Queensland

2nd October 2018 Bark busters rating

Old dogs can learn new tricks!! Faith, you have helped me so much with your wealth of experience in calming my beautiful big boy ex PD Ajax. So much progress in just two weeks and I suddenly have a calm happy dog...and confident owner! Your out of the box solutions and ideas for a very difficult student have given my boy a new happiness after serving the community for so long. He really is going to enjoy retirement now. Biggest thanks from PD Ajax and myself 🙌🏼

3173-1538114190.jpeg

Emily U. | Yandina Creek, Queensland

28th September 2018 Bark busters rating

Excellent training. Step by step instructions on how to deal with Ruby’s barking, dog aggrssion, etc. We have a different dog.

Jo & Carl M. | Montville, Queensland

4th September 2018 Bark busters rating

We can't thank Faith enough! The changes made in a couple of hours is unbelievable. We thought our dog was beyond help but he's a great dog - we just needed to know how to be his pack leader.

Deb K. | Beerwah, Queensland

30th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Training was presented and demonstrated professionally and friendly manner - Faith is wonderful. Within 15 minutes there was a remarkable difference in puppies barking - amazing. The techniques are easy to use and for the whole family to use, and have a positive effect on dogs. Everyone, including the dogs, benefited from the training. Have already recommended this to 2 different households. Amazing, professional and it works.

3113-1535535274.jpeg

Jo M. | Montville, Queensland

29th August 2018 Bark busters rating

Oh my days! I can not thank Faith enough. We have gone from a home with 4 crazy dogs to a home with 4 quiet dogs in just a couple of hours! And I’m not kidding! We were at our wits end knowing what to do with our 2 dogs who absolutely hated each other, had massive fights and were constantly growling at each other - tonight, after Faith’s visit this morning, our home is quiet, calm and all dogs are in their own beds behaving themselves! It really is unbelievable and I personally would not have believed it if someone told me the result to expect! It’s like night and day in our home tonight!

To top it off, Faith is an amazing person, so kind and understanding.

Faith, thank you from us all, we are all relieved and happier, you have literally changed our lives 🙏🏼

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Dave S. | Tewantin, Queensland

23rd August 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith demonstrates her great love of dogs from the moment she met our Zo. She made us very comfortable with the techniques we have to carry on with to improve our dog's behaviour. Zo is a Jack Russell and can be very stubborn at times but Faith managed Zo magnificently. Faith sure knows her stuff regarding dogs.

Rebecca D. | Noosaville, Queensland

5th July 2018 Bark busters rating

I loved that the training was all positive and did not involve scaring or intimidating my dog. My dog was calm and happy through the whole lesson. The training was very easy to understand and the feedback on my technique was very useful. It was interesting to get further insight into my dog's behaviour.

Anne R. | Pinbarren, Queensland

21st June 2018 Bark busters rating

Down to earth and sensible.

Steph & Mark R. | Pelican Waters, Queensland

20th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Saw results within minutes. Faith knew her stuff and we quickly realised we had not been reading our dogs body language correctly.

Maureen A. | Buderim, Queensland

20th June 2018 Bark busters rating

It was a great experience to learn how to control my dog. Mitzi was obeying my orders.

Very professional and easy to follow.

Stephanie R. | Pelican Waters, Queensland

15th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith was fantastic. Ww learnt so much about our dog.

The training was more about training us and teaching us to understand how he thinks.

His behaviour is so much better already.

Maureen A. | Buderim, Queensland

15th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Very professional and easy to follow

Maureen A. | Buderim, Queensland

15th June 2018 Bark busters rating

Very professional and easy to follow

Michele R. | ROSEMOUNT (QLD), Queensland

12th June 2018 Bark busters rating

We were sceptical about how successful the training would be but were at the end of our patience with our beautiful but "bossy" boy. Faith instilled confidence from the outset and her natural affinity with dogs shone through. In no time at all we could see an improvement in Clancy's behaviour and although it's early days yet his barking has improved out of sight. He is so much easier to control on his walks and no longer tries to show the other dogs who's the boss. Although it's early days he continues to improve (as do we)! Thank you Faith we would have no hesitation in recommending you and your methods to others.

Gayle L. | Mapleton, Queensland

24th May 2018 Bark busters rating

Thanks Faith for teaching me the skills to reconnect with my dog, you are so easy to talk to and a fantastic teacher. Would recommend you to anyone thanks again Gayle.

From Dash thanks Aunty Faith.

Gayle L. | Mapleton, Queensland

24th May 2018 Bark busters rating

Thanks Faith for teaching me the skills to reconnect with my dog, you are so easy to talk to and a fantastic teacher. Would recommend you to anyone thanks again Gayle.

From Dash thanks Aunty Faith.

2914-1525849114.jpg

Sonia M. | Mudjimba, Queensland

9th May 2018 Bark busters rating

Thank you so much Faith for your valued information, patience, love and guidance. It is so wonderful and stress free to now be able to walk Timmy happily without him being reactive and highly aggressive towards other dogs. I would totally recommend Faith to anyone for any problem with a dog. Thank you again.

Simonne S. | Pergian Springs, Queensland

7th May 2018 Bark busters rating

I am a veterinarian and feel comfortable to now recommend Faith to clients and friends.Training techniques very clear and easy to follow. No punishments or food bribes. Easy to implement. Faith even explained to my five kids! Puppy too young to achieve much immed as short attention span, but noticeable progress.

Jasmine R. | Pacific paradise, Queensland

7th May 2018 Bark busters rating

Very confident with the training Faith taught us. Early days still but already can see improvements in Stellas behavior.

Amanda C. | Peregian Beach, Queensland

7th April 2018 Bark busters rating

Riley my adorable yet at times stubborn mini - groodle had our first in-home session today with Faith. What a breath of fresh air she is. From the very first moment - both pup & mum were made to feel at ease & the following 3 hours were informative, enlightening, stimulating - & most importantly - enjoyable.

We have a long way to go but I now feel a lot more confident with Faith 'having my back' & will definitely be attending the obedience sessions & monthly walks. There are many people providing this service & in my opinion Faith is certainly one of the best. THANKYOU from Riley & I.

Lynne H. | Doonan, Queensland

28th March 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith is excellent. Clear in explanation, good in demonstrations and kind to my dog. Boo will be a challenge due to the agoraphobia, but we will work with Faith to give her the best chance of being more confident outside. I got a lot out of this session, both on a canine behavioural level and practical level.

Kate F. | Little Mountain, Queensland

23rd January 2018 Bark busters rating

Faith was amazing right from the first email, i just felt so comfortable and had hope. Oscar is aggressive due to fear and previous trauma. He has along way to go but simple stuff he has been doing (barking/jumping) has already settled down and he has responded so well to the suggestions. I can't wait to see the outcome in the next few mths. It's nice to have hope after people have suggested giving him away or putting him down. Thats like saying put your kid down, so thank you Faith from Ed & I and Oscar :)

Katie T. | Peregian Beach, Queensland

9th January 2018 Bark busters rating

Before we called Faith, our dog was overwhelmed by anything outside of the home - visitors, children, other dogs and definitely cats! Nothing we could do was helping to calm or quieten her down - not even bribing her with treats. So when we called Faith, we thought for sure we would be in for a long and bumpy ride. With a foster kitty in the house, our dog was always agitated but when Faith arrived, within the space of 2 hours, our dog could be in the same room as the cat, was walking calmly on a leash, paying attention to our commands - she was a new dog!! And best of all, the training process was simple and easily duplicated by us. I am so grateful for Faith's help in making our home more calm, quiet and friendly. And it's great to see our little dog's happy personality back!

Jasmine D. | Buderim, Queensland

24th December 2017 Bark busters rating

Extremely happy with Faith's service. She made us feel comfortable before, during and after the session. We saw instant results with our dog DJ. He was extremely scared of strangers, however within 2 days he was happily around strangers and 100% calmer. We couldn't be happier with the results and thank Faith so much.

Jennie J. | Hunchy, Queensland

9th November 2017 Bark busters rating

I felt so much more confident in such a short time. Both dogs are heavier than me and not obedient and had left me feeling out of control, and way down the pecking order. Faith made me feel so much better about what I was capable of and confident about being in control. Faith was as supporting to me as much as to both of my dogs. Thank you so much Faith.

Deb J. | Caboolture, Queensland

8th November 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was so calm and patient and the effect of the proper training with Frankie was almost immediate, and it certainly helped me as well. I am very happy with the results, honestly wonderful. Knowing I have someone to contact if I need further help is a great comfort.

James & Andrea D. | Beachmere, Queensland

12th October 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was wonderful. So pleased we have met her. She explained everything brilliantly. Noticed results almost instantly.

Michele M. | Ningi, Queensland

21st September 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was excellent in showing and explaining training techniques. I have been shown how to 'control' Loui and this is going to make our lives together pleasant. I had thought "Ha, ha. I'd like to see this, he won't respond". HE DID! Just amazing, I really did not believe it. I have told a friend to contact already. Faith listened to me. I explained dogs history. She was excellent in helping me and WELL wonderful.

2514-1505640837.jpg

Emily S. | Maroochydore, Queensland

17th September 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was incredible. I have a very sick dog who is also super anxious and wasn't listening to me at all. Faith was kind, supportive, super knowledgable and showed me a way to train Hugo that made me feel like I was no longer lost and we could get through this time. Thank you Faith - you have already made such a huge impact and we are only on day two!

Kristal T. | Nambour, Queensland

7th September 2017 Bark busters rating

Very pleased with Faith. She follows up after training unlike other trainer we originally got to help.

Penelope W. | Maryborough, Queensland

31st August 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith communicates an intuitive, canine friendly approach, which helped me learn how to connect with my dog. The key is that the techniques are simple and Faith effectively taught me how to apply them with confidence with my dog. Faith's approach is friendly and relaxed with both human and dog. Thank you.

Penelope W. | MARYBOROUGH, Queensland

28th August 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith's approach has worked perfectly with our dog Mia. I think this is because the strategy is simple for humans to understand and it is canine logic. My dog, absolutely 'gets it', and our issues about fence barking and crowding people on arrival are now a thing of the past. Thanks so much Faith.

Donna H. | Imbil, Queensland

11th August 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was the perfect therapist for our Coopa. Amazed at result.

Judy G. | Peregian Springs, Queensland

11th August 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith has a very calm approach in explaining what to do and my dogs loved her immediately. It is very convenient having Bark Busters come to your home - my dogs were calm and obedient.

Robert M. | Tewantin, Queensland

31st July 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith's introduction and explanation was excellent and covered my concerns which gave me confidence in her advice. I was amazed by how quickly Teddy responded to training. The techniques are so gentle and the response was immediate. I feel so much more connected with Teddy. We are now closer and more bonded than ever.

Tarni S. | Buderim, Queensland

10th July 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had no idea how this would work, but within minutes Faith showed us easy treatment and plans. Thank you so much.

Nicola H. | Glenview, Queensland

10th July 2017 Bark busters rating

With all the helpful advice and information, I feel with the practice of the techniques, I will have a happier dog and I will be more confident with him.

Kay B. | Little Mountain, Queensland

26th June 2017 Bark busters rating

It's early days yet but we are already seeing a huge difference. Changing Sam's diet seems to be working well.

Clair T. | Tewantin, Queensland

15th June 2017 Bark busters rating

Today was our first visit and I am amazed at the difference. Found it very easy to understand and extremely pleased with the training techniques. It is so easy. The rest is now up to me to carry on Faith's teachings.

Denise N. | Buddina, Queensland

8th June 2017 Bark busters rating

I met Faith about 10 years ago at a vet surgery in Noosa where I used to work. When looking for a trainer I stumbled across Bark Busters and was very pleased to find her. I had no idea she was so good at what she does - she is amazing!!! It was like Faith had waved a magic wand and Gidget was a different dog. As a vet nurse I found the experience to be very enjoyable and informative.

Rod & Margarette R. | Caloundra West, Queensland

1st June 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith explained everything very clearly and she has a very friendly nature towards not only pets but people. Would recommend her highly.

2306-1494403914.jpg

Miranda L. | bli bli, Queensland

10th May 2017 Bark busters rating

Can't believe how quickly my anxious and sometimes aggressive boarder collie x kelpie puppy calmed down! I am so happy with the change and feel confident to take her out for a walk.

Judy H. | Doonan, Queensland

20th March 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith was great and after just two days since her visit we are seeing a huge improvement in barking and behaviour.

Josie P. | Sunshine Coast, Queensland

13th March 2017 Bark busters rating

Absolutely incredible! Faith is amazing at what she does and has the answer for all questions! Both my pups have turned a massive corner and I now feel so confident in leading them! Thank you Faith!

Di & Mick O. | Yaroomba, Queensland

6th February 2017 Bark busters rating

Faith is such a wonderful lady and a natural with dogs. It's nice to know support is just a phone call away.

Tain M. | Sippy Downs, Queensland

20th December 2016 Bark busters rating

Georgie is already like a different dog. She is calmer and more attentive. The techniques we learned from Faith have made us feel confident and believe that we can succeed. Our bond with Georgie has been strengthened. We've tried others, Faith's training is the best.

Christine B. | Elimbah, Queensland

23rd November 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith was wonderful, very warm, friendly and reassuring. She made the training seem very simple and I could see improvements in Archie even during her visit.

Lyn G. | Beachmere, Queensland

8th November 2016 Bark busters rating

I was amazed at the change and the quick time frame, it was so fast achieving results. I was very anxious about the situation, the dog responded almost immediately, aggression gone. I am so pleased with the results. I had a visitor yesterday and did not have to lock dog away and I felt relaxed, not worried about safety issues. There was also a young child here playing in the yard with the children and the dog!

Kerry H. | Eumundi, Queensland

7th November 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith was very good. Highly recommend her to anyone with a dog.

Belinda E. | Tinana, Queensland

29th September 2016 Bark busters rating

The kids are absolutely loving their new found relationship with Khaleesi. Bailey is practicing leading her as we speak . I cant thank you enough for what you have done for our family and I can assure you I have been telling EVERYONE how amazing you are.

Cheryle Y. | Twin Waters, Queensland

26th September 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith has a beautiful soul and a friendly manner which made me feel comfortable. Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt relieved knowing I have control and less pressure on my dogs.

2012.jpg

Thea V. | Birtinya, Queensland

25th September 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith was fantastic. I feel like for the first time in my life I speak "dog". Emi is so relaxed and happy and it really was simple. I cant quite believe it. I keep pinching myself. Thank you Faith for your visit. It was so helpful.

Melissa W. | Cooroy, Queensland

5th September 2016 Bark busters rating

Happy to say all is going along very well, we have been spending quite a lot of time training with Monty and Nevar and it's really amazing to see the difference in them, they have become more playful and relaxed. The neighbors have all made comments to as they've walked past with Monty only barking once in awhile and stopping as soon as I use his special new word. We are very pleased at the result so far and look forward to seeing how much more he can do.

Kym R. | Hervey Bay, Queensland

29th August 2016 Bark busters rating

Hi Faith, I just wanted to say thank you so much for your call yesterday - after speaking with you I know I can do this with my new fur baby!! I so appreciate your time. Just with the information you gave me I've managed to get control of the situation - so thank you so much again!

Julie E. | Buderim, Queensland

22nd August 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith was lovely - great to talk to and easy to understand. I have noticed immediate results in Hotch's behaviour.

Yvonne F. | Buderim, Queensland

16th August 2016 Bark busters rating

I find Faith Wild to be very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with Teddy.

Laura Y. | Lake MacDonald, Queensland

21st July 2016 Bark busters rating

I observed my dogs behaving differently after the initial session. I loved that this system is not treat based and I learnt a lot about my dogs. I have already been recommending Faith to friends and family.

Sian B. | Eerwah Vale, Queensland

29th June 2016 Bark busters rating

You made my day Faith, just picking up on those lovely positive life affirming vibrations you give off has helped me get a different perspective and more eager to get going on how to help my sweet old girl, who has plonked herself on her bed in my room and has crashed! She needs her nana nap, ha ha.

1859-1466732959.jpg

Noela R. | Gympie, Queensland

24th June 2016 Bark busters rating

Less than 48 hours since Faith's visit and Maggie clearly demonstrated her trust in me as leader. Walking off leash on our property, a distant rifle shot initially sent her running. A loud, "Bahh" got her attention, she was praised then returned to me immediately when called, put back on leash and continued working calmly! Gunshots normally freak her out, so I was very impressed with her trust. Thanks, Faith. She's a far more relaxed girl already.

Hilary & Bill S. | Golden Beach, Queensland

21st June 2016 Bark busters rating

Excellent! Faith connected with us right from the start, took time to work out and explain what was going on with our dog. We trained dogs a long time ago. It was very helpful to learn new and better techniques. We are mature-age intelligent people who did not quite know what to expect. Faith was perfect for the job and we can already see improvements.

Annette C. | Pialba, Queensland

10th May 2016 Bark busters rating

I have been meaning to update you all weekend but we were having such a good time doing things!

Penny's progress is excellent in most areas.

Her overall temperament is much improved. I was watching her moving around in the evenings, casually strolling around the yard etc, no more anxious following or watching us. She is beginning to behave how she used to back before all the family drama and disruption.

Walking on the lead is great, I have to actually look down to check I still have a dog attached!

She still bristles at other dogs, less barking however, for example just a growl at our old friend the German Shepherd instead of howling.

The big issue, separation, well on Saturday we went to the movies and on Sunday lunch and shopping, with no concerns! We left a phone on loud speaker to listen in and she didn't make a single yap. Very, very pleased. Annette, Heitor and Penny

Brittney & Shane D. | Woombye, Queensland

4th May 2016 Bark busters rating

Very enjoyable and loved it. Still seeing results. Highly recommend to anyone.

Kellie H. | Traveston, Queensland

2nd May 2016 Bark busters rating

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Faith and learning with our Greyhound, Remus. We were at a bit of a loss as the Greyhounds are a little different to train. The kind but assertive methods used by Faith and Bark Busters really worked for us.

Kellie H. | Traveston, Queensland

2nd May 2016 Bark busters rating

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting Faith and learning with our Greyhound, Remus. We were at a bit of a loss as the Greyhounds are a little different to train. The kind but assertive methods used by Faith and Bark Busters really worked for us.

Annette C. | Hervey Bay, Queensland

30th April 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith was very patient with us and with Penny. It is early days yet but already Penny appears calmer, and we are confident that the simple training techniques are going to work. I would recommend Faith to all dog owners, she was very knowledgeable and approachable.

Karen O. | Noosaville, Queensland

4th April 2016 Bark busters rating

Faith was great. Explained things very well and was understanding to our questions. Easy to talk to.